Sat ur days

Spent the day in Pomona with Jason to get my trd rear bumper. Can’t wait for that paint job! Took my brother to the bike shop and practiced my camera skills with my dogs.

Spotted this baby, in Anaheim hills!

Practicing rolling shots without being in a car. Pretty hard.. this isn’t a rolling shot, but for some reason I like it.

Fatlace sun visors yo!

JDM Dashboard stickered edition.

About nguminh

I don't like you.
This entry was posted in Car stuff, Every day life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

