Little details.

After a night of hot boxing, drifting and beer pong, I woke up at 10 to Vincent asking if we should polish our headlights.  2 hours later, Peter wanted to come over to wash his car too so, it became a little detail meet.

In the middle of it, Phuc came over for lunch for frozen Pho. I don’t think he mind at all, free food is good food right?

I put on the rest of my stickers also! I should have waited for my supreme sticker or another box sticker.

Acura RSX Vs Toyota Celica

SUPREME X TH

About nguminh

I don't like you.
This entry was posted in Every day life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

