Lazy Sundays..

Today was one of those slow days, where you really have nothing to do and everyone is busy. Instead of just laying around all day watching football I decided to get some errands done. I went to Home Depot to return a blade I didn’t use and then went to the Bank. When I finished depositing my moolah, my car really caught my eye. So, I decided to take some photos.. Girlfriend called and wanted to eat so, I took her to Freshia for some Korean food! It’s funny how they have a Japanese restaurant in there owned by Koreans. I got some noodles that had the most simplest description “noodles with sauce” I lol’d.. Jennifer bought kim bab. Took her home so she can go shopping with her mother and now I’m sticker window shopping.

Saw this in the stalls at Freshia.

About nguminh

I don't like you.
This entry was posted in Every day life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

