Hey Young World

Where has the time gone? I haven’t blogged in ages maybe it’s because my life has been boring as shit or I’ve been pretty happy with it and blogging is just a way to relieve my stress. Either way I’m going to try to get back on this train. For the past couple of months, I have just been trying to fix my car up to what I dreamed it will be one day. I finally went the right way and got coil overs for my car. I went with Stance and decided to install it myself. It took 4 hours but it was worth it.. I finally grew a penis. I also finished my bike, but I didn’t know crap about cog ratio so now I can’t skid for the life of me. Now if you see me riding in the streets try not to cut me off. I can’t stop…

Some past photos
DSC_0003
DSC_0224
DSC_0233

About nguminh

I don't like you.
This entry was posted in Car stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

